Visit website here!

Talkwatchlistenplay website please 'LIKE'

Monday, May 6, 2013

Gabrielle Aplin new album!

Gabrielle Aplin- English rain 

Track list 

1. Panic cord
2.Keep on walking
3.Please don't say you love me
4.How do you feel today
6. Salvation
7.Ready to question
8.The power of love
9. Alive
10. Human
11. November
12.Start of time


Click here to listen to 'ready to question'
Click here to listen to 'please don't say you love me' and 'home'

Follow on Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment