Visit website here!

Talkwatchlistenplay website please 'LIKE'

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Lady antebellum New album Coming soon..

Lady Antebellum
Release date: 6th May 2013
Lady antebellum talks New album!

Track List:

1.Get to me
2.Goodbye town
3. Nothin like the first time
4. Downtown
5. Better of now
6. It ain't pretty
7. Can't stand the rain
8. Golden
9. Long teenage goodbye
10. All for love
11. Better man
12. Generation away

No comments:

Post a Comment