Visit website here!

Talkwatchlistenplay website please 'LIKE'

Friday, March 29, 2013

New Album

                                         Bring Me The Horizon 

'Sempiternal'  Release Date: April 1st 2013!

1."Can You Feel My Heart"  
2."The House of Wolves"  
3."Empire (Let Them Sing)"  
5."Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake"  
6."Shadow Moses"
7."And the Snakes Start to Sing"  
8."Seen It All Before"  
10."Crooked Young"  
11."Hospital for Souls"

No comments:

Post a Comment